Tuesday, July 31, 2007
You k...
You know what pisses me off? THE BACKSEAT MODS AT MMF. Every time I see them post something it's like.... I wanna post and be like "STOP STOP STOP!!" but then I realize how hypocritical that would be. But seriously. LET THE MODS DO THEIR JOBS. They're good at it! They're mods and YOU'RE NOT for a reason.Anyways... not that I have any authority to dictate how MMF is run either... O__o; But you know. It's annoying.Today I did nothing... I sat around. I was going to get together with Stephcore and some other people and go snow tubing but then I remembered that I have no snowpants or snowboots (and I live in Canada WHY?) so obviously I couldn't do THAT. So I got a pizza for my brother and sister and me and watched Grey's Anatomy with my mom when she got home. It was very boring (except Grey's, which was awesome of course).Tomorrow I was going to go to Queen West with Laura ut then she has to work and I ahve to look after my sister so... that sucks. Oh well... I'm going riding tomorrow, fun fun. I switched classes so now I'm with friends, it's fun now~ I think I'm going to bring my camera to the barn tomorrow and take some pictures of the horses~ None of me riding of course (maybe that will happen in the summer, when we can use the outdoor) but of all the fun that goes on in the barn before and after we ride.So basically this week sucked because all my plans fell through! =( I think I'm going to see Pan's Labyrinth with my mom on Saturday (because my friends refuse to see "stupid Spanish movies") but with the way this week is going so far I probably shouldn't get my hopes up. D:
Tuesday, July 24, 2007
MY WILL
Since tomorrow's music exam will surely be the death of me, I, Alana (occasionally known as Lani),leave my collection of Wicked merchandise to Miranda.leave my Pullips, Misuzu and Lyra, to Maddie (unbirthdayalice).leave all my polka dotted clothing/accessories to Shannon, except the things that don't fit, which in that case go to Kirsten.leave my collection on animanga merchandise to be distributed among the rabid fans at Mew Mew Forums.leave my Baby-sitters Club books to Laura.leave all my RENT things to be divided up amongst the people on my friends list.leave my bottle that I used to use a pencil case to Josephine (icysnowdrop).leave my fairy stuff to Berii (angelshimmering)All my other things are up for grabs, please donate the unwanted things to children orphaned by AIDS in Africa.Upon my death, it would be greatly appreciated if my clarinet (and things like its case, my tuner, all my reeds, and my music) would be burnt.Thank you.
Tuesday, July 17, 2007
[6] Christin...
[6] Christina Aguilera[6] The Golden Compass[4] Nelly Furtado[6] RENT[6] Spring Awakening[9] WickedTeasers: This way!
rent...
rentlimsSuper fun icon challenge that everyone should enter. =D I entered in the summer but I got disqualified because I took too many vacations and could never make icons on time. But a new round has finally started, so yay!! Go enter. =D
Monday, July 16, 2007
My Chill came ...
My Chill came yesterday, she's soo beautiful and her hair is so soft! <3 I love her so much. I named her Lyra after the main character in His Dark Materials because of her arctic gear, but her personality is nothing like the book Lyra. =) The shirt/dress thing that was under her coat is really weird. O__o She looks quite bad in pink, she was ashamed to be seen is such a sparkley outfit... My mom wanted a picture of her in Greggia's sheep hood... Doesn't look that great on her either. With Misuzu~ <3 I don't have any clothes that look good on her except her stock clothes, eek. Must go buy some! Unfortunately her body is really badly stained, especially her boobs and thighs, but I'm not surprised. I wanna get her out of her stock clothes ASAP though, before the staining gets any worse, especially on her little legs.
Wednesday, July 11, 2007
After m...
After much sweat, blood, and tears (all literally, haha) my custom Misuzu Pullip is finally complete... Gao~It was a long, long process. Her wig is from Cancan and was cut and styled by me. Her outfit is by ambitiouslove, I absolutely adore it. <3 And her faceup was done by me. She was originally a Greggia.I'm not going to try customizing again, it was just too difficult. I'm glad I finished this girl though, I think she came out cute. Not perfect, but it's okay. I love her anyways~
Tuesday, July 10, 2007
[5] Am...
[5] America's Next Top Model[6] Christina Aguilera[3] KT Tunstall[10] NANA[9] OLIVIA[18] RENT[7] WickedTeasers: Here.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)